Alphabetical List of Databases
Click on a database name to search in that database. Links open in a new browser tab or window.
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH access.
- AccessPharmacy Licensed for UHH users only
- AGRICOLA (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- AGRIS Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- AHFS Consumer Medication Information Hawai'i CC and UHH Access
- Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- American Chemical Society Licensed for UHH users only.
- American Medical Association Journals Licensed for UHH users only.
- Annual Reviews Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Anthropological Index Online Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- AnthroSource Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- AP Newsmonitor (Ebsco) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access
- Applied Science & Technology Full Text (EBSCO) Licensed for UHH users only.
- ASABE Technical Library Licensed for UHH users only.
- ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts Licensed for UHH users only.
- Bioline International Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Biological Abstracts Licensed for UHH users only
- BioOne Open Access Titles Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- BioOne.1 Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- BioOne.2 Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- CAB Direct Licensed for UHH users only. Limited to 4 simultaneous users.
- CINAHL with Full Text (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access. LIMITED TO 12 SIMULTANEOUS USERS
- CLEANTECHnetBASE Licensed for UHH users only.
- Clinical Pharmacology Licensed for UHH users only.
- Cochrane Library Licensed for UHH users only.
- Compendex Licensed for UHH users only.
- Computer Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Consumer Lab Licensed for UHH users only.
- Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Directory of Open Access Journals Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Dissertations & Theses from ProQuest Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- DynaMed (EBSCO) Licensed for UHH users only.
- Ecological Society of America Licensed for UHH users only.
- Education Research Complete (EBSCO) Licensed for UHH users only.
- ERIC (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- ERIC (ProQuest) Licensed for UHH users only.
- Facts and Comparisons Licensed for UHH users only.
- Films on Demand Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- GeoRef Licensed for UHH users only.
- GeoRef In Process Licensed for UHH users only.
- GreenFILE (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Hawaii Newspapers Index (HSPLS) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Hawaii Pacific Journal Index Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Hawaii Sheet Music Index Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Highwire Press Free Journals Hawai'i CC and UHH Access
- History Resource Center - US Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- History Resource Center - World Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Hospitality and Tourism Index Hawai'i CC and UHH Access
- IEEE Xplore Licensed for UHH users only.
- Institute of Physics Journals Licensed for UHH users only.
- JSTOR Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Learning Express Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Legal Collection (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Lexi-Comp Online Licensed for UHH users only.
- LexisNexis Academic Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- LISTA: Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Literature Resource Center Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- LLMC-Digital Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Market Research Monitor Licensed for UHH users only.
- MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- MathSciNet Licensed for UHH users only.
- MedicinesComplete Licensed for UHH users only
- MEDLINE (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- MEDLINE (Web of Knowledge) Licensed for UHH users only.
- Military & Government Collection (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- NASA Astrophysics Data System Journals Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database Licensed for UHH users only.
- New York Times Historical Backfile Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Newspaper Source Plus (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Oceanic Abstracts Licensed for UHH users only.
- Oxford Art Online Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Philosopher's Index Licensed for UHH users only. Access limited to 1 user at a time.
- PILOTS Licensed for UHH users only.
- Professional Development Collection (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Project MUSE Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- PsycArticles Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- PsycInfo/PsycNet Licensed for UHH users only.
- Public Library of Science (PLoS) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- PubMed Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- PubMed Central Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Regional Business News (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Religion & Philosophy Collection (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Sage Premier Licensed for UHH users only.
- Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps Licensed for UHH users only.
- ScienceDirect Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- SciFinder Individual account required, see Info. Desk for signup info. Licensed for UHH users only, access limited to 4 simultaneous users.
- Small Business Reference Center (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Social Services Abstracts Licensed for UHH users only.
- Sociological Abstracts Licensed for UHH users only.
- SpringerLINK Licensed for UHH users only.
- Stat!Ref Licensed for UHH users only.
- Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- TOPICsearch (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands Archives Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- U.S. Government Documents Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Unbound Medicine Licensed for UHH users only.
- ValueLine Investment Survey Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Vocational & Career Collection (EBSCO) Hawai'i CC and UHH Access.
- Web of Science Licensed for UHH users only.
- Wiley Online Library Licensed for UHH users only.

Loading...
